Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 31, 201905:30 PMNorcross (scrimmage)Norcross HS
0
1
Fri, Feb 08, 201905:30 PMDecaturHOME
0
0
Thu, Feb 21, 201904:00 PMParkviewSouth Gwinnett Park, McGee Rd,
0
3
Tue, Feb 26, 201905:30 PMSouth Gwinnett (Kick Out Cancer!)HOME - PINK OUT!
7
2
Fri, Mar 01, 201905:30 PMRockdale CountyRockdale County HS
0
1
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:30 PMShilohShiloh HS
10
0
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:30 PMArcher HOME
0
1
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:30 PMNewtonNewton HS
10
0
Fri, Mar 15, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
3
0
Tue, Mar 19, 201905:30 PMRockdale CountyHOME
2
1
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:30 PMShiloh (Teacher Appreciation Night)HOME
7
0
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMCollins HillHOME
2
1
Fri, Apr 05, 201905:30 PMColumbusHOME
1
3
Tue, Apr 09, 201905:30 PMArcherArcher HS
0
2
Fri, Apr 12, 201905:30 PMNewton (Senior Night)HOME
10
0
Tue, Apr 16, 201905:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
0
1
Thu, Apr 18, 201905:30 PMMill CreekHOME
0
2
Tue, Apr 23, 201905:30 PMWest Forsyth - GHSA 7A Playoff Rd1West Forsyth HS
1
5
 
Event Type Legend