printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 03, 201705:30 PMNorcross - ScrimmageAWAY
5
1
Tue, Feb 14, 201705:30 PMSt. Pius XHOME
1
4
Fri, Feb 17, 201705:30 PMLambertHOME
1
0
Tue, Feb 21, 201705:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHOME
2
3
Fri, Feb 24, 201705:30 PMBrookwood (Teacher Appreciation)HOME
1
0
PK 5
PK 4
Tue, Feb 28, 201705:30 PMMill CreekAWAY
2
3
OT
Tue, Mar 07, 201705:30 PMNewtonHOME
10
0
Thu, Mar 09, 201705:30 PMSouth GwinnettAWAY
9
0
Tue, Mar 14, 201705:30 PMArcherAWAY
7
2
Fri, Mar 17, 201705:30 PMShiloh (Cancer Awareness)HOME
6
0
Tue, Mar 21, 201705:30 PMRockdale CountyAWAY
11
1
Fri, Mar 24, 201705:30 PMNewtonAWAY
10
0
Tue, Mar 28, 201705:30 PMSouth GwinnettHOME
11
1
Thu, Mar 30, 201705:30 PMArcher (Senior Night)HOME
8
0
Fri, Apr 07, 201705:30 PMParkviewAWAY
2
1
Tue, Apr 11, 201705:30 PMShilohAWAY
10
0
Fri, Apr 14, 201705:30 PMRockdale County (Youth Night)HOME
9
0
Tue, Apr 18, 201705:30 PMNorth OconeeAWAY
3
0
Thu, Apr 27, 201705:30 PMNorth Gwinnett- GHSA AAAAAAA Rd 1HOME
1
0
Tue, May 02, 201706:00 PMLassiter - GHSA AAAAAAA Rd 2HOME
2
0
Fri, May 05, 201707:00 PMMilton - GHSA AAAAAAA QFHOME
4
2
Tue, May 09, 201706:00 PMSouth Forsyth - GHSA AAAAAAA SFHOME
1
0
Sat, May 13, 201705:00 PMLambert - GHSA AAAAAAA ChampionshipMcEachern HS
1
2
OT
 
Event Type Legend