Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 28, 202107:30 PMNorcross (scrimmage)Norcross HS
Fri, Feb 05, 202107:30 PMCollins HillGrayson HS
Thu, Feb 11, 202107:30 PMRockdale CountyGrayson HS
Tue, Feb 16, 202107:30 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson HS
Fri, Feb 19, 202107:30 PMJohns CreekGrayson HS
Tue, Feb 23, 202107:30 PMArcherArcher HS
Tue, Mar 02, 202107:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood HS
Fri, Mar 05, 202107:30 PMDiscoveryGrayson HS
Tue, Mar 09, 202107:30 PMNewtonGrayson HS
Thu, Mar 11, 202107:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
Tue, Mar 16, 202107:30 PMParkviewGrayson HS
Fri, Mar 19, 202107:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson HS
Fri, Mar 26, 202107:30 PMNewtonNewton HS
Tue, Mar 30, 202107:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson HS
Thu, Apr 01, 202107:30 PMParkviewParkview HS
Tue, Apr 13, 202107:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek HS
Fri, Apr 16, 202107:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
 
Event Type Legend