printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Jan 31, 201907:30 PMNorcross (scrimmage)Norcross HS
1
1
Fri, Feb 08, 201907:30 PMDecaturHOME
0
4
Thu, Feb 21, 201906:00 PMParkview South Gwinnett Park, McGee Rd,
1
1
PK 3
PK 5
Tue, Feb 26, 201907:30 PMSouth Gwinnett (Kick Out Cancer!)HOME - PINK OUT!
2
0
Tue, Mar 05, 201907:30 PMShilohShiloh HS
3
1
Fri, Mar 08, 201907:30 PMArcher HOME
0
3
Tue, Mar 12, 201907:30 PMNewtonNewton HS
3
2
OT
Fri, Mar 15, 201907:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
1
7
Tue, Mar 19, 201907:30 PMRockdale CountyHOME
2
0
Fri, Mar 22, 201907:30 PMShiloh (Teacher Appreciation Night)HOME
Tue, Mar 26, 201907:30 PMCollins HillHOME
Fri, Apr 05, 201907:30 PMColumbusHOME
Tue, Apr 09, 201907:30 PMArcherArcher HS
Fri, Apr 12, 201907:30 PMNewton (Senior Night)HOME
Mon, Apr 15, 201906:00 PMRockdale County (43 minutes rescheduled from 3/1)Rockdale County HS
Tue, Apr 16, 201907:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
Thu, Apr 18, 201907:30 PMMill CreekHOME
 
Event Type Legend