Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 12, 201805:30 PMDacula JVHome
3
0
Thu, Feb 15, 201807:00 PMParkview JVHome
1
2
Mon, Feb 19, 201807:00 PMBrookwood JVHome
0
0
Mon, Feb 26, 201807:00 PMSt. Pius X JVSt. Pius X HS
0
0
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:30 PMMill Creek JVHome
2
4
Fri, Mar 09, 201807:00 PMNorcross JVNorcross HS
0
0
Mon, Mar 12, 201805:30 PMSouth Gwinnett JVHome
9
0
Wed, Mar 14, 201807:00 PMArcher JVHome
8
1
Wed, Mar 21, 201807:00 PMRockdale County JVHome
10
0
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:30 PMParkview JVParkview HS
0
0
Fri, Mar 30, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove JVHome
 
Event Type Legend