Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 07, 201807:00 PMNorcross JVNorcross HS
Mon, Feb 12, 201805:30 PMDacula JVHome
Thu, Feb 15, 201807:00 PMParkview JVHome
Mon, Feb 19, 201807:00 PMBrookwood JVHome
Mon, Feb 26, 201807:00 PMSt. Pius X JVSt. Pius X HS
Thu, Mar 01, 201805:30 PMWalnut Grove JVHome
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:30 PMMill Creek JVHome
Wed, Mar 07, 201807:00 PMNewton JVNewton HS
Mon, Mar 12, 201805:30 PMSouth Gwinnett JVHome
Wed, Mar 14, 201807:00 PMArcher JVHome
Mon, Mar 19, 201805:30 PMShiloh JVShiloh HS
Wed, Mar 21, 201807:00 PMRockdale County JVHome
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:30 PMParkview JVParkview HS
 
Event Type Legend