Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 12, 201807:00 PMDacula JVHome
0
3
Thu, Feb 15, 201805:30 PMParkview JVHome
1
4
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:30 PMBrookwood JVHome
4
1
Mon, Feb 26, 201805:30 PMSt. Pius X JVSt. Pius X HS
1
6
Mon, Mar 05, 201807:00 PMMill Creek JVHome
1
1
Wed, Mar 07, 201805:30 PMNewton JVNewton HS
6
0
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMNorcross JVNorcross HS
1
2
Mon, Mar 12, 201807:00 PMSouth Gwinnett JVHome
2
4
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:30 PMArcher JVHome
3
0
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:30 PMRockdale County JVHome
1
2
Wed, Mar 28, 201807:00 PMParkview JVParkview HS
0
9
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMWalnut Grove JVHome
7
1
 
Event Type Legend